GreaseSpot Cafe

Honey, I Joined a Cult on sale now!!!

Beguiled

I have 941 games on Steam atm.  70 more games are on my wishlist.  Then there's GOG, Epic and a few others I have some other games on.  LOL.

Both of my sons bought the game when it was first released.  I have been building my own gaming computers since 1998 and over the years helped many game Devs by Alpha and Beta testing their games.

I was in a cult for way way too many years.  Why would I want to play a game about something I already lived thru?  Hahahaha.  /sarc off  Let me know what it's like to play if one of ya'll buy it.  In Steam I use the nick I use almost everywhere online, LComeno.  :)

17 hours ago, BikerBabe said:

I have 941 games on Steam atm.  70 more games are on my wishlist.  Then there's GOG, Epic and a few others I have some other games on.  LOL.

Both of my sons bought the game when it was first released.  I have been building my own gaming computers since 1998 and over the years helped many game Devs by Alpha and Beta testing their games.

I was in a cult for way way too many years.  Why would I want to play a game about something I already lived thru?  Hahahaha.  /sarc off  Let me know what it's like to play if one of ya'll buy it.  In Steam I use the nick I use almost everywhere online, LComeno.  :)

HI, fellow nerd here! Been building gaming computers ince 2004 and just recently me and my son built his together. I used to be into Unrealtournament 2003, 2004, and UT3 which kinda flopped. But was in several gaming clans and used to do competitive matches and such. Also was into modding weapons in unreal script for a while, running a couple gaing servers and a teamspeak server back in the day. Retired from all that but still a computer nerd and serious Linux head. Running a server and setting up a music studio, which Im almost finished with at the moment. 

Edited by OldSkool

Weird flexes going on here. 

On 5/19/2023 at 1:59 PM, BikerBabe said: