GreaseSpot Cafe

If you have a computer issue

mchud11

So;

Again a newbie here, and by my own admission, bi-polar on the mania side. Another intro: My name is Michael Chudzinski, a newbie. To be honest, my opinion, practice..is that giving is a decent thing to do, being outside of The Way International, the thing that sticks in my mind is the public service message that has the theme that giving ones time has value, like their example is a father spending time with his children...its a principle to me, spending time with an internal personal view or intent of unconditional love is giving.

So here goes: I may be able to help some of the folks on the PC world, if in using your computer there is some issue. In specific terms: I will keep an eye on whats being posted in the forum and respond to you, if I feel I can assist you, or I have some reasonable person experience in that area. Advice or possibly direction for a problem.

So, my time flexibility is a spectrum, sometimes I am so very busy, sometimes I got nothin going on except upgrades around my farm. Anyway,

Switch to newbie role: This is who I was (with getting older and more competition from Overseas in the field)

MY QUALS:

Wall Data 1992-1993 Technical Support Note 1

Midisoft - 1992-1993 Beta Tester - Note 2

Microsoft 1993-1994 Technical Support - Note 3

Keane, Inc. 1994-1995 Technical Support - Note 4

Siemens 1995-1999 Desktop Technician - Note 5

Nomadix 1999 - 2001 Experienced Tester - Note 6