GreaseSpot Cafe

CRF

wyteduv58

My husband and I have been fellowshipping with CRF for about 2-3 years and are very blessed with them John does teach the truth that Dr. taught and leaves the garbage out. He is very kind and loving and never asks for money, in fact he taught that the tithe went out when the NT came Jesus taught about sharing not tithing.

He says we share what we can afford and if we can't afford to then we don't, and God will not spit on us either. He also teaches stuff that he has learned thru research and thru others that teach him and if he thinks its right on he will teach it. I for one am glad for John and his uconditional love for people. He even send tapes for free if you can't afford them.

Dovey....proud owner of two low riders...Dovey's Doxies...... too dumb to post pics http://gscafe.com/groupee/forums?s=9716057...a&ul=4846073735

John was my LC in South Carolina. He was a great guy. His enthusiasm for God always impressed me. I don't follow his ministry simply because I don't know much about it. But I have always had respect for him.

I think he is the only one that I really believed that he had a one on one relationship with God. This man would always blow my mind.

Dovey, I'm happy to hear that he is continuing with his love and enthusiasm. If you ever talk to him tell him I said hi!!!

If you do not tell the truth about yourself you can not tell it about other people.

virginia woolfe

Relating to another thread on CRF, which was on page two at the time I am posting, I think the testimony presented here...telling the truth about yourself and your own experiences...is a lot more valuable than rumors...which is basically trying to tell about others and their experiences without having gone through it yourself. Testimony can be good or bad. So can rumors, to be honest. Either way, the former is a lot more informational.