GreaseSpot Cafe

The God Delusion

Richard Dawkins reads excerpts from The God Delusion and answers questions at Randolph-Macon Woman's College in Lynchburg, Virginia on October 23, 2006. 37 min. (you can skip the intro... to 3:18)

The second is the Q&A following, and features questions from Jerry Falwell's nearby Liberty University students. 70 min.

discuss

Edited by anotherDan

• Replies 152
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

holy kiss yalls

i wanna start by telling you how much i enjoy reading how you are coming to be with all this hypertext anotherdan

you are certainly teaching me certain things..and thanks for such a wide open opening

a few things...

to be clear...

i'm no expert on nothing...

but if i may offer a confession...

i find it darn near impossible to speak simply enough to the dominant dawkins memes

except in codes other than the ones they already accept...like most memes

whenever i try...the meme feeds back in ways such as...

- a deer in the headlights

- a poke in the eye

- or white noise

:huh:

i dunno

from The Emptiness of Theology...